Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrea Deras

Andrea Deras

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Deras
"Mayra V. was amazing in helping me get auto insurance. She explained everything and didn’t rush the process which I appreciated so much!"
Profile photo of Jim Childerston

Jim Childerston

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Childerston
"Great service! Andrea was patient with me and always friendly...like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Towon Jones

Towon Jones

July 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Towon Jones
"Unprofessional."
Profile photo of Michael Carr

Michael Carr

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Carr
"Very friendly staff anytime I need to call with questions or policy changes. They also process legitimate claims very smoothly."
Profile photo of Katie Garno

Katie Garno

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Garno
"I had been with my previous provider for YEARS, about 5.5 at this point and my rate kept going up all the time. No reason and never went down even when I hit 25 or with my clean driving record. I looked just for a quote with State Farm and was blown away that they offered more coverage, lower deductible, and at almost half the cost! Would be silly not to go with them! I then get a call from Katherine who is an absolute delight to speak with and helped break everything down for me and helped me find the best cost savings that works for me now. She also explained I can always add coverage and what would be a good idea to revisit later when I can afford more/be better covered. Totally awesome and I'm so happy!! Thank you again Katherine!!"
Profile photo of Dilip Korgaokar

Dilip Korgaokar

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dilip Korgaokar
"Just switched to State Farm and they are doing a stellar job and crushed the competition on price."
Profile photo of Sally Link

Sally Link

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Link
"Very fast service. Very good pricing for both cars and home. Lovely representative to work with."
Profile photo of Loretta Chavez

Loretta Chavez

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Chavez
"I have been with State Farm since I was 16 years old. (excluding 1 year where a family member had too many accidents within a certain period of time.) I started with an agent my mom used when I was 16 and when he retired, he transferred his customers to Damy. This is a testament to his trust in Damy, knowing that she will take good care of his career long clients. I have been extremely happy with Damy and her staff. They cover small businesses, rentals, primary residence, life insurance and vehicles (and more!). They are my go to people when it comes to anything related to insurance. When we’ve had to update mortgage companies, etc. they always follow up and chase me down to ensure that it gets done before anything cancels or there are issues. I appreciate that as a busy professional and parent. I have regularly checked with other insurance companies for cheaper rates, because I am also cost-conscious; and nobody, even employee discount insurance companies, can beat the coverage and pricing."
Profile photo of N S

N S

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N S
"I recently moved to Colorado and my agent Katelyn Sandel has been extremely helpful and professional in handling my auto car policy. I am very happy I was referred to this office."
Profile photo of Rajesh Thakur

Rajesh Thakur

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rajesh Thakur
"I recently moved to Colorado from other state and I got call from Katelyn Sandell as I was looking for car insurance and she helped me with the best insurance it was easy as we discussed all the possible options online and on call and I bought the one I like the best part is in this digital world I don’t have to visit to office everything was done on call and over email and I got my insurance . Thanks Rajesh Thakur"
Profile photo of Christina Whidden

Christina Whidden

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Whidden
"Due to my rates going up with another company, I reached out to State Farm for a quote. Nick was very thorough, kind, and professional in answering all of my questions. Ultimately, I saved hundreds of dollars on my car insurance for a 6 month period AND am getting better coverage."
Profile photo of Kienin Mower

Kienin Mower

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kienin Mower
"So I used to have my insurance through state farm years ago. But due to costs rising and such I switched a couple years ago. Nick reached out to me w news of new rates through state farm and asked if he could just run a quote for me. I said yes naturally. He ran the quote and was able to get me significantly more coverage, lower deductibles, and bundle some things and all of these were better then what I had before. I switched back naturally! I was blown away at the courtesy and thoughtfulness that he had displayed by reaching out after these years, I was happy to get more for less. He has been very consistent in his work he has done for me, very kind, we have chatted alot the last couple weeks just to make sure I have the right coverage in the right places and I'm very thankful for his help the entire process. I have mentioned to many friends and coworkers to call him specifically, if you are reading these reviews and call this branch ASK FOR NICK he is intelligent, well informed and has our best needs and interest at heart. Thank you state farm, THANK YOU NICK! Happy to be apart of state farm again 🤗"
Profile photo of Sara Ahmad

Sara Ahmad

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Ahmad
"Nick was very helpful & informative on all that state farm had to offer. We switched my policy from another provider, added benefits, & saved money. He answered my questions fully informed on different options & provided a seamless transaction."
Profile photo of Larry Lee

Larry Lee

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Lee
"We recently worked with Nick Hansen to review our current insurance (American Family) that consisted of 3 cars, a home, and an umbrella policy. Nick immediately arranged a meeting and provided us with details prior to the meeting session. After sending him our current policies, he had a quote and statement ready for us within 24hrs. His professionalism, demeanor, and overall knowledge was world-class, and after discovering that State Farm could save us $2,000/yr, we switched coverage! We owe it all to Nick and his ability to treat us like family and find us the best coverage that works for us."
Profile photo of Anita Storinsky

Anita Storinsky

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Storinsky
"Every time I have called the office, everybody there has been so pleasant and polite. They offer great customer service and respond quickly to your inquiries."
Profile photo of Belinda Waters

Belinda Waters

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Waters
"We were looking for a new insurance carrier for home & auto & hit the insurance jackpot with State Farm, more specifically with our agent Damy. I have never met anyone with such a vast knowledge of not only insurance but of financial opportunities as well. We hv way better insurance coverage now at a much more reasonable & better rate. Her entire staff are fantastic, helpful and knowledgeable. So thankful to hv found them."
Profile photo of Slinky D

Slinky D

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Slinky D
"We have been with State Farm for 30+ years and appreciate the excellent service our agent Damy Anderson and her team provide. It is nice to know that we have people who are there for us in person and care and not some 800 number!"
Profile photo of Spencer Conn

Spencer Conn

May 4, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Spencer Conn
"I've been a Statefarm customer for 14 years and this is the worst agent in the company. The agents will do anything to ignore your claim and never call back. I highly recommend you ask around for the other agents in the area."
Profile photo of Kassidy Euritt

Kassidy Euritt

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kassidy Euritt
"Amazing, they are so great to work with."
Profile photo of Erin Brown

Erin Brown

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Brown
"Katherine Shoun was very helpful with getting us set up with changes to home, auto and life. She had excellent follow through and quick replies to to all of our questions. I highly recommend working with her! She made the complexities of insurance options very simple."
Profile photo of Christine Douglas

Christine Douglas

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Douglas
"I really like the service I get with this agency. They always get back to me the same day and always do what they can to help."
Profile photo of zack garcia

zack garcia

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by zack garcia
"They helped my save over 100 a month with a new plan and we're really helpful and caring through out the process. I will refer this team when I can!"
Profile photo of Nabeel Chung

Nabeel Chung

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nabeel Chung
"Katherine was super helpful today and I have always had a great experience on the phone or online! I have only been on my own car insurance for a couple years now but every interaction has been 10/10 and I do not plan on switching insurance ever."
Profile photo of Shonae Merritt

Shonae Merritt

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shonae Merritt
"After having the same insurance company for over 20 years, I was very hesitant to change companies. I went online and got a quote from State Farm and quickly after received a call from Tiffany. She is very professional and just a really nice person, it was like talking with an old friend. She was available for all of my questions and returned emails quickly and explained everything so I knew exactly what I was getting. Thank you Tiffany & Team!"
Profile photo of Juergen Kuebler

Juergen Kuebler

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Juergen Kuebler
"The amount of attention to detail as well as the responsiveness to inquiries up to advice as to how to get out of an existing difficult contractual situation was unparalleled. I will highly recommend this agency to all my friends and anyone that asks me."