Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Damy Anderson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Damy Anderson

4.9 out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juergen Kuebler

Juergen Kuebler

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"The amount of attention to detail as well as the responsiveness to inquiries up to advice as to how to get out of an existing difficult contractual situation was unparalleled. I will highly recommend this agency to all my friends and anyone that asks me."
Profile photo of Lori Gammon

Lori Gammon

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently got a new car and moved from another insurance carrier to State Farm. I spoke with Mayra who helped make my switch seamless. Mayra was extremely responsive, professional, and friendly!! I HIGHLY recommend."
Profile photo of F Robinson

F Robinson

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Keagan Wells

Keagan Wells

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jill Hess

Jill Hess

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
""Samantha was so helpful and got us a great discount by bundling auto and home insurance! The whole team was efficient and available for any questions!""
Profile photo of Mark Parmenter

Mark Parmenter

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am a new customer. I feel like Mayra has been looking out for me for a long time. It's a pleasure doing business."
Profile photo of Zoe Harrier

Zoe Harrier

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Damy Anderson’s StateFarm agency is awesome! I always talk with Cory and always reaches above and beyond my expectations! I really appreciate his help! Tina is awesome too! Thanks for being so responsive and clear! Means a lot!"
Profile photo of Stan Lopata

Stan Lopata

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Buying auto insurance is always a painful experience. Tiffany made the purchase as bearable as possible. She was knowledgable, efficient and got me the best offer available."
Profile photo of Marisa

Marisa

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tiffiny is a rockstar!! Totally easy and and super efficient! Walked out with all my questions answered and a full policy at such an affordable rate!!"
Profile photo of Tony Navarro (KINGIT)

Tony Navarro (KINGIT)

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am pleased with your service!"
Profile photo of GT1million

GT1million

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of mike turner

mike turner

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Damy , Tiffany and Tina are great . Give them a call you won't be disappointed!!!!!"
Profile photo of Kara Morris

Kara Morris

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Damy is fantastic! She is professional, knowledgeable, and responds quickly. I have been working with her for several years and she has always provided exceptional service. Thanks for everything, Damy!"
Profile photo of Anita Storinsky

Anita Storinsky

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I have called the office, everybody there has been so pleasant and polite. They offer great customer service and respond quickly to your inquiries."
Profile photo of Slinky D

Slinky D

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for 30+ years and appreciate the excellent service our agent Damy Anderson and her team provide. It is nice to know that we have people who are there for us in person and care and not some 800 number!"
Profile photo of Spencer Conn

Spencer Conn

May 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"I've been a Statefarm customer for 14 years and this is the worst agent in the company. The agents will do anything to ignore your claim and never call back. I highly recommend you ask around for the other agents in the area."
Profile photo of Kassidy Euritt

Kassidy Euritt

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing, they are so great to work with."
Profile photo of Erin Brown

Erin Brown

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christine Douglas

Christine Douglas

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really like the service I get with this agency. They always get back to me the same day and always do what they can to help."
Profile photo of zack garcia

zack garcia

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"They helped my save over 100 a month with a new plan and we're really helpful and caring through out the process. I will refer this team when I can!"
Profile photo of Nabeel Chung (ShamblingGoatMother)

Nabeel Chung (ShamblingGoatMother)

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katherine was super helpful today and I have always had a great experience on the phone or online! I have only been on my own car insurance for a couple years now but every interaction has been 10/10 and I do not plan on switching insurance ever."