Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Damy Anderson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Damy Anderson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Christina Whidden

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Due to my rates going up with another company, I reached out to State Farm for a quote. Nick was very thorough, kind, and professional in answering all of my questions. Ultimately, I saved hundreds of dollars on my car insurance for a 6 month period AND am getting better coverage."

Kienin Mower

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"So I used to have my insurance through state farm years ago. But due to costs rising and such I switched a couple years ago. Nick reached out to me w news of new rates through state farm and asked if he could just run a quote for me. I said yes naturally. He ran the quote and was able to get me significantly more coverage, lower deductibles, and bundle some things and all of these were better then what I had before. I switched back naturally! I was blown away at the courtesy and thoughtfulness that he had displayed by reaching out after these years, I was happy to get more for less. He has been very consistent in his work he has done for me, very kind, we have chatted alot the last couple weeks just to make sure I have the right coverage in the right places and I'm very thankful for his help the entire process. I have mentioned to many friends and coworkers to call him specifically, if you are reading these reviews and call this branch ASK FOR NICK he is intelligent, well informed and has our best needs and interest at heart. Thank you state farm, THANK YOU NICK! Happy to be apart of state farm again 🤗"

Sara Ahmad

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick was very helpful & informative on all that state farm had to offer. We switched my policy from another provider, added benefits, & saved money. He answered my questions fully informed on different options & provided a seamless transaction."

Larry Lee

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently worked with Nick Hansen to review our current insurance (American Family) that consisted of 3 cars, a home, and an umbrella policy. Nick immediately arranged a meeting and provided us with details prior to the meeting session. After sending him our current policies, he had a quote and statement ready for us within 24hrs. His professionalism, demeanor, and overall knowledge was world-class, and after discovering that State Farm could save us $2,000/yr, we switched coverage! We owe it all to Nick and his ability to treat us like family and find us the best coverage that works for us."

Anita Storinsky

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I have called the office, everybody there has been so pleasant and polite. They offer great customer service and respond quickly to your inquiries."

Belinda Waters

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were looking for a new insurance carrier for home & auto & hit the insurance jackpot with State Farm, more specifically with our agent Damy. I have never met anyone with such a vast knowledge of not only insurance but of financial opportunities as well. We hv way better insurance coverage now at a much more reasonable & better rate. Her entire staff are fantastic, helpful and knowledgeable. So thankful to hv found them."

Slinky D

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for 30+ years and appreciate the excellent service our agent Damy Anderson and her team provide. It is nice to know that we have people who are there for us in person and care and not some 800 number!"

Spencer Conn

May 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"I've been a Statefarm customer for 14 years and this is the worst agent in the company. The agents will do anything to ignore your claim and never call back. I highly recommend you ask around for the other agents in the area."

Kassidy Euritt

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing, they are so great to work with."

Erin Brown

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katherine Shoun was very helpful with getting us set up with changes to home, auto and life. She had excellent follow through and quick replies to to all of our questions. I highly recommend working with her! She made the complexities of insurance options very simple."

Christine Douglas

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really like the service I get with this agency. They always get back to me the same day and always do what they can to help."

zack garcia

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"They helped my save over 100 a month with a new plan and we're really helpful and caring through out the process. I will refer this team when I can!"

Nabeel Chung (ShamblingGoatMother)

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katherine was super helpful today and I have always had a great experience on the phone or online! I have only been on my own car insurance for a couple years now but every interaction has been 10/10 and I do not plan on switching insurance ever."

Shonae Merritt

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"After having the same insurance company for over 20 years, I was very hesitant to change companies. I went online and got a quote from State Farm and quickly after received a call from Tiffany. She is very professional and just a really nice person, it was like talking with an old friend. She was available for all of my questions and returned emails quickly and explained everything so I knew exactly what I was getting. Thank you Tiffany & Team!"

Juergen Kuebler

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"The amount of attention to detail as well as the responsiveness to inquiries up to advice as to how to get out of an existing difficult contractual situation was unparalleled. I will highly recommend this agency to all my friends and anyone that asks me."

F Robinson

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Samantha Deagle today about my auto renewal. She was exceptional. She was friendly and professional and most of all she was patient with me. I was confused and she kept explaining with great knowledge until I finally understood it. When I left her I was happy and thankful for her help. Thank you Samantha"

Caryn Oppenheim

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had had several back-to-back accidents that were a result of Colorado ice even though I was driving safely and as a result my insurance sky rocketed. GEICO and other places were quoting me three times my current premium. I was working in the nonprofit world and could not afford to continue driving with these premiums. Damy was completely understanding and quoted me a fair price, connected me to renter's insurance, and further ways to save with the DriveSafe app. I couldn't be more grateful. I haven't gotten into an accident since and my premiums continue to go down as I prove I am a SafeDriver with the app."

Keagan Wells

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Moved from Louisiana recently and I spoke with Mayra and she completely took care of me after I was having some difficulty with the 24/7 support team from State Farm. She was quick, clear, and so nice!! I was dreading this process but she made my experience spectacular."

Jill Hess

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
""Samantha was so helpful and got us a great discount by bundling auto and home insurance! The whole team was efficient and available for any questions!""

Mark Parmenter

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am a new customer. I feel like Mayra has been looking out for me for a long time. It's a pleasure doing business."

Zoe Harrier

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Damy Anderson’s StateFarm agency is awesome! I always talk with Cory and always reaches above and beyond my expectations! I really appreciate his help! Tina is awesome too! Thanks for being so responsive and clear! Means a lot!"

Stan Lopata

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Buying auto insurance is always a painful experience. Tiffany made the purchase as bearable as possible. She was knowledgable, efficient and got me the best offer available."

Marisa

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tiffiny is a rockstar!! Totally easy and and super efficient! Walked out with all my questions answered and a full policy at such an affordable rate!!"

Tony Navarro (KINGIT)

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am pleased with your service!"

GT1million

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best insurance team I have ever had the privilege to do business with. Damy, Samantha and the entire staff have been an absolute joy to work with. They have always taken care of my personal insurance needs in the most professional, kind, courteous and timely manner. I would recommend them very highly as someone to be trusted to be there when you need them."